Session 2018-19 Composition of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

1.	Dr. Meetu	Principal (Officiating)
2.	Teachers to represent all level	
	Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur	Incharge of NCC, Deptt of Physical Education
	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Deptt. of Punjabi
	Dr. Sarita Rana	Deptt. of History
	Mrs. Supriya J. Naryal	Deptt. of English
	Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur	Librarian
	Mrs. Pooja	Deptt. of Computer Science
3.	S. Ravinder Singh Ji Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Edu. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar.
4.	Senior Administrative officers	
	Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Supdtt.
	S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
5.	Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
6.	Neha (Head Girl) & Rikku(Vice Head Girl)	Nominee from Students
7.	Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms. Shivani, Ms. Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni

Composition of IQAC (Session 2018-19)

8.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Guranhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva.	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist/ Stakeholders
9.	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator of the IQAC